MetroWest Regional Transit Authority (MWRTA)


About MetroWest Regional Transit Authority (MWRTA)

The MetroWest Regional Transit Authority consists of 16 member communities.


More Info on MetroWest Regional Transit Authority (MWRTA)

Products and Press Releases


MWRTA to begin fixed-route Sunday service Feb. 4

Jan. 3, 2024
The new service will follow the same route system as its existing Saturday service and will monitor ridership trends on Sunday and adjust routes as needed.

Request More Information

By clicking above, I acknowledge and agree to Endeavor Business Media’s Terms of Service and to Endeavor Business Media's use of my contact information to communicate with me about offerings by Endeavor, its brands, affiliates and/or third-party partners, consistent with Endeavor's Privacy Policy. In addition, I understand that my personal information will be shared with any sponsor(s) of the resource, so they can contact me directly about their products or services. Please refer to the privacy policies of such sponsor(s) for more details on how your information will be used by them. You may unsubscribe at any time.